Service begins immediately, but you won’t be charged for the first 14 days of use. After 14 days, you’ll be charged the rate stated at the time of purchase, every month, until you cancel. Because there’s no annual contract, your rate is subject to change, but we’ll always notify you beforehand. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, no charge will be applied. Should you cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period. Cancellations can be made any time by contacting customer service.